CMMI DEV V2.0 Level 5 represents a commitment to high quality software development processes and delivery standards and translates into far superior and highly reliable solutions for its customers. This benchmark appraisal, places CITI in an exclusive group of organizations delivering excellence in software development capabilities.

Benchmark Appraisal Certificate

ISO 9001

As the world's most recognized Quality Management System (QMS) standard. Its aim is to help organizations meet the needs of their customers and other stakeholders more effectively. This is achieved by building a framework to ensure consistent quality in the provision of goods and/or services.

QMO Statement for ISO 9001-2015

ISO 20000-1

A service management system (SMS) standard. It specifies requirements for the service provider to plan, establish, implement, operate, monitor, review, maintain and improve an SMS. The requirements include the design, transition, delivery and improvement of services to fulfill agreed service requirements.


SBA’s Entrepreneur Award
Excellence.Gov Award
The GCN Award



CITI Cares